Borneo metalcore band Seal All Sorrow release new single

Borneo based metalcore band Seal All Sorrow have released a track entitled Oblivion.It is the first track off their upcoming EP Reality. The track ‘Oblivion’ is dedicated to their deceased friends. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!