Black Metal Act Winter Dynasty Release new Album ‘The East Hell’ [China]

Winter Dynasty, a one-man band from Mexico who resides in China has released a new full-length entitled The East Hell, which was inspired by the 18 Levels of Hell in Chinese Mythology. This album contains 9 tracks which are the 9 levels that represent The East Hell. is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!