Award-Winning Metal Act Remnants of the Fallen Announce Sophomore Album [Korea]

Korean metal band Remnants of The Fallen had been awarded the Korean Music Award for best Korean hardcore/metal album back in 2017 (read about it HERE), and the band looks like they may be repeating that feat again by the end of this year! They’ve just announced their sophomore album ‘All the Wounded and Broken’ will be released in November of this year.

Here’s the full tracklisting and check out the sick cover art further below:

01. Frozen Ember
02. Hel (Feat. Kyuho Espirit of Madmans Esprit)
03. Face(s)
04. Hate and Carrion
05. Earth Eaters
06. Writer Unknown
07. Deathlike Silence (Feat. JungMato)
08. Disordered (Feat. Wav of Eighteen April)
09. Generation Sin
10. Future Without

Cover Art by Artem Demura
Design/texts/layout by 이건휘(xGeonx) is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!