Alt Rock Band Stereo Is The Answer Release Track From New Album [Hong Kong]

Hong Kong band Stereo is the Answer has debuted a track City in the Ocean off their upcoming full length when all else fails. The album is going to be released on March 26 and contains the following tracklist and cover art:

1. Gears // 「THE PLAN」
2. Pause // 「REALITY」
3. The Door // 「HOPE」
4. Sleepers (album ver.) //「NORMALCY」
5. Why? //「TRUST」
6. City in the Ocean // 「HUMANS」
7. Chemicals // 「HAPPINESS」

Find out more on the band here: is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!