Vietnamese metal band Voluptuary announce new album/new single


Yo…Vietnamese metal band Voluptuary just sent in this update about their upcoming full length and presented a single from it. THIS is some quality Asian metal that all y’all need to check out asap…intense music but with some great nods to some traditional metal guitar riffs. Was STOKED to hear the track below!

“After 4 months in studio, Vietnamese metal band Voluptuary have announced their new album will be released this month with the album titled Hoa Than (metamorphosis). This is their release after their debut EP Luan Hoi.

“Hoá Thân” tracklist

1 – Hóa Thân
2 – Bi K?ch
3 – Nhìn Vào Bên Trong
4 – C?u R?i
5 – Súc V?t
6 – Vách ?á
7 – Luân H?i
8 – Ti?ng G?i C?a ??nh M?nh
9 – Cám D?
10 – M?nh V?
11 – Chìm Trong M?t ?c ??o
12 – Thu?c ??ng
13 – Con ???ng C?a Trái Tim
Artworks are by Nguyen Doc (vocal).

Album was produced (recorded, mixed and mastered) by guitarist Binh V. Pham in Twins Studio.”

Here’s a single from the album! is an underground Asian music news website created for the sole purpose of supporting our own world. We support all bands and genres HOWEVER we do not support nor have any sympathy for homophobic, racist, sexist rhetoric in lyrical content or band material. UNITE ASIA!